Leadership

Service

SUnday morning at 10:00 AM

Simi Community Church Leadership

The staff and leadership here at Simi Community Church is comprised of men and women who love and care for God's poeple and showing Christ's true love to the world. If you have any questions for any of our staff, feel free to reach out and email them or call our church office to speak with them. You can contact the church office at mail@simicommunity.com

Tony Silvestri

Lead Pastor

tony@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Glenn Wens

Elder

Buildings & Grounds

glenn@simicommunity.com

Select Image

Buildings & Grounds

glenn@simicommunity.com

cancel save

Greg Eklund

Elder

Missions, Security

greg@simicommunity.com

Select Image

Missions, Security

greg@simicommunity.com

cancel save

Jeff Brandt

Elder

Community Groups, Discipleship

jeff@simicommunity.com

Select Image

Community Groups, Discipleship

jeff@simicommunity.com

cancel save

John Nicholas

Elder/Business Administrator

john@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Kevin Theobald

Elder

Student Ministries

kevin@simicommunity.com

Select Image

Student Ministries

kevin@simicommunity.com

cancel save

Kirby Wong-Moon

Elder

Chairman, Operations, Guest Services, Nominating Committee

kirby@simicommunity.com


Select Image

Chairman, Operations, Guest Services, Nominating Committee

kirby@simicommunity.com


cancel save

Tim Schumacher

Elder

Vice Chairman, Children's Ministries

tim@simicommunity.com



Select Image

Vice Chairman, Children's Ministries

tim@simicommunity.com



cancel save

Miss Mylee

Office Secretary

mylee@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Lilly Camacho

Preschool Director

lilly@simicommunity.com




Select Image
cancel save

Mike Thompson

Worship Leader/Custodian






Select Image






cancel save

John Getzinger

Custodian

Select Image
cancel save