Leadership

Service

SUnday morning at 10:00 AM

Simi Community Church Leadership


Our team at Simi Community Church is comprised of men and women who are committed to our statement:

"Love God, Love Others, Change The World."


  Contact The Church Office

Tony Silvestri

Lead Pastor

Elder of Christian Education, Worship

tony@simicommunity.com

Select Image

Elder of Christian Education, Worship

tony@simicommunity.com

cancel save

Dave Green

Elder | Preschool, Operations & Administration

  dave@simicommunity.com
Select Image
  dave@simicommunity.com
cancel save

Glenn Wens

Elder | Buildings & Grounds, Benevolent Fund

glenn@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Greg Eklund

Elder | Missions (including local outreach), Security

greg@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Jeff Brandt

Elder | Christian Education, Nominating Committee

jeff@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

John Nicholas

Elder | Benevolent Fund, Nominating Committee, Stewardship

john@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Kevin Theobald

Student Ministry

kevin@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Kirby Wong-Moon

Elder | Youth, Guest Services

kirby@simicommunity.com


Select Image
cancel save

Tim Schumacher

Elder | Children Ministries

tim@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Mylee

Office Secretary

mylee@simicommunity.com

Select Image
cancel save

Mike Thompson

Worship Leader, Custodian






Select Image






cancel save

Lilly Camacho

Preschool Director

lilly@simicommunity.com




Select Image
cancel save

John Getzinger

Custodian

Select Image
cancel save